Main Content

Reviews

Vang Thao
Cherry Home was the best. Tony was very helpful in the home-buying process. He was patient, listened to us, and super informative as a realtor. Tony helped us through numerous months of house hunting and obstacles and we eventually got our dream house. Highly recommend!
Veronica Montoto
I have known Tony Gomez for 20 years, his patience, knowledge, and humbleness are extraordinary. When asked, who I recommend for buying or selling my home, Tony Gomez is my response.
Bryan and Sarah Miller
We have done multiple transactions with Tony as our buyer's agent and as our seller's agent; Each time, he has been nothing short of fantastic! Always attentive and super hard working to get us in to see houses (so many houses) ASAP. I've never encountered this level of above and beyond customer service anywhere else.
Nick Engel
We ended up both selling our home and buying a home with Tony. Our first time selling a home and Tony was a huge help. Walked us through every step and was available to talk throughout the entire process. His responsiveness and communication was great.
Krysten Hoy
Jason was recommended to us by a mutual friend and we are so glad he was! We were relocating to the area and had high expectations for an upgraded property to make our family home. Jason helped us navigate the area and not settle until we found a gem that checked pretty much all our boxes - and we had a lot of boxes!! He also helped us with the sale of our first home - getting a lot of showings, multiple offers, and accepting one over asking within 48 hours! Jason is patient, consistent, super responsive, insightful, professional, trustworthy, caring and fun! He will make it happen!
Yesenia Gonzalez
I will always recommend Tony Gomez to my friends and family! He helped us purchase our first home. He is very knowledgeable and professional - makes the home buying experience seem like a breeze!
Trevor Schultz
Absolutely tremendous company. Owned and operated by an outstanding local family. Attentive and effective service made buying a home smooth as the inside of yer bonnet. Eschew the anonymity of corporate and embrace quality character of Tony and Gina and everyone associated with their company. Make yers a Cherry Home eh. Highly reccommend
David Flack
We worked with Tony Gomez to sell our home and buy a new one. In such a tight market, Tony's patience and calmness were what we needed. We trusted his approach and I truly believe it got us the best selling and purchase prices we could have hoped for.
Tiffony Cobb
My experience with realtor Mayra Rodriguez was excellent. She was hands-on all the way through the home buying process. She had great communication and found what I wanted right away. She is awesome. Professional and knowledgeable.
Sandra Ossanna
Mayra Rodriguez gets fve stars based on Professionalism and Responsiveness!

June 2021 – Elry Armaza
Terence has been wonderful to work with. Since the first appointment, we knew we were in good hands. Terence listened to our needs attentively and handled the marketing aspects of the listing with ease. We would strongly recommend working with Terence, and if the opportunity arises for us in the future we will do so without hesitation.

May 2021 – Nancy Amundson
Worked with Jason Watts and he could not have been better. 21 showings in 2 days and he helped me every step of the way. Don’t hesitate to call him.

May 2021 – Carolyn Bahr
Tony went out of his way for us with multiple showings of our home and tips on how to put on a good showing. He also helped us to purchase our condo getting many condos for us to look at.

2021 – Anthony – West Allis, WI
During the process of purchasing our first home, Terence was able to provide professional and timely advice and recommendations. He made sure to send us listings regularly to help narrow down what would end up becoming our dream home! He made sure that we kept on top of all parts of the process so our closing went as smoothly as possible, as well. During closing, Terence was able to provide that same professional insight to make sure all parties were on the same page.

2020 – Rafaela Moncada – Milwaukee, WI
Terrence is an excellent seller, I was very happy with his selling ability and how he handled everything from the beginning to the end. His enthusiasm to sell my property showed in the fact that it sold as fast as it did. I had sold in the past and by far he has been the best agent I have dealt with in selling a property.

03/18/2021 – ChrisMHill8
Terence was awesome every step of the process. He made us feel like we were only client and was very patient. He had our best interest in the forefront. Very responsive, knowledgeable and was just all out pleasure to work with. Even months later we’re confident we made the right decision on our home purchase and that attributed to Terence.

02/2021 – yruiz276
Bought a Multi Family home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI.
Great person to work with! Tony is a wonderful and knowledgeable realtor who made our dreams of becoming first-time homeowners come true. Knowledgeable, helpful, and most importantly, honest. He’ll tell you the truth and genuinely will let you know what’s in your best interest.

02/2021 – wildplum6
Tony is great! Very knowledgeable and responsive. I purchased and sold my 1st home with Tony. I also purchased my 2nd home with Tony. My experience was positive and he walked through each step with me.

02/2021 – Tyler Dadtka
My family has worked with Tony Gomez for years. He’s quick to getting back to you, respectful of your time and space, and gets the job done as efficiently as possible. He never pressures you and guides you along the way. My wife and I purchased our first house with Tony and he was extremely helpful and patient with all of our questions. You will get nothing but the best if you choose Cherry Home.

05/03/2018 – Elissa Garza
Mayra is very helpful and easy to work with! She is very personable and knowledgeable, if she doesn’t know the answer to a question or concern she will be honest and tell you she doesn’t know and will find the answers or resources for you! Such a joy to work with and she wont rest until you have found the perfect place to call home! 🙂 thank you for all of your help and hard work!

2018 – Brian Wolf
Working with Jason Watts from Cherry Home Realty exceeding our expectations. My wife and I owned a lot in Caledonia that we wanted to sell. We met Jason from Cherry Home Realty and hit it off right away. Jason was very professional from the start. He asked a lot of questions and really took the time to understand what we wanted to do. Jason informed us on a weekly basis and was always very energetic and informative. We have worked with a lot of realty companies over the years and Jason from Cherry Home Realty is hands down the most professional realtor I have encountered. Thanks for a great experience (and selling the lot). I highly recommend Jason Watts from Cherry Home Realty!

2018 – Javier Castillo
I have work Santa Calderon and also have referred many of my friends and family member to her because she is an honest and reputable real estate agent that has helped many of my friends and family members with our real estate needs.

02/10/2021 – sharpey2
It was a great pleasure to have had worked with Terence, his ability to sell the property in such a fast and efficient manner was a true Blessing. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Terrence showed a desire to get our goal date accomplished in a timely manner and his commitment along with his communication was very impressive in the selling process as well. We highly recommend his services.

1/2021 – Linda Schwefel
I worked with Nick Bryan to sell my Caledonia home and found him to be very knowledgeable about both real estate in general and the area housing market. He was also very responsive to calls and texts, and I seldom had to wait for more than a few minutes for replies. Even though there were a couple of snags with the sale, Nick was patient and persistent, working tirelessly to get my home sold quickly and at a great price. Highly recommended!

02/11/2021 – melissa borino
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188.
Terrence is an excellent real estate agent. Puts clients first and very responsive. Very honest and ethical. He was very patient with my mother and me. Mom is a senior citizen and he made her feel relaxed and found her the perfect condo.

02/10/2021 – sharpey2
Sold a Multi-Family home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI.
It was a great pleasure to have had worked with Terence, his ability to sell the property in such a fast and efficient manner was a true Blessing. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Terrence showed a desire to get our goal date accomplished in a timely manner and his commitment along with his communication was very impressive in the selling process as well. We highly recommend his services.

02/09/2021 – nsricco
Terence was a breath of fresh air to work with. He stayed very available and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. In the end, he actually helped save our deal which was huge for us! We were very thankful. Aside from his accessibility and professionalism, Terence is kind, thoughtful, patient, honest and accommodating. This made our experience all the better. He helped us find the perfect home for our family. I would highly recommend Terence Sun!

11/2020 – KC Kenneth
As you can imagine, buying and selling your home with 8 kids is no joke. Jason and his team made this a reality for us while making two real estate transactions virtually stress-free! If you are looking for a realtor who is great at negotiations, fun and pleasant to work with, and an all-around great guy, Jason is the man for you!

3/2021 – Lawrence Threadgill
I had a very wonderful experience working with Mayra Rodriguez always very professional from the beginning to the end she was very knowledgeable and communicated with me very well on everything that I asked and needed to know I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house I definitely will be doing a lot more deals with her And I recommend anyone to give her a call because she’s going to get the job done she is a true master of her craft

9/2020 – Priscilla Siwicki
Great and friendly staff. Tony is a wonderful and knowledgeable realtor. We have recommended him to friends and they were extremely grateful. I would highly recommend Cherry Home Realty to anyone, buying or selling, they are the best company for your Realty needs!

11/2020 – Ian Hansen
Jason did a great job selling our old house in record time and taking the time to help us find a new one. At times things got stressful for my wife and me but Jason and Nick helped us through it. Great job and we can’t thank you enough. Excellent customer service and very thorough would recommend to anyone.

9/2020 – Bryan Miller
We have done multiple transactions with Tony as our buyer’s agent and as our seller’s agent; Each time, he has been nothing short of fantastic! Always attentive and super hard working to get us in to see houses (so many houses) ASAP. I’ve never encountered this level of above and beyond customer service anywhere else.

2/2019 – Erin Erving
Highly recommend Tony Kersten. He worked with me for over six months to find the perfect house for me and my family. I am very picky and changed my mind often. Tony stuck in there and was available day and night to work with me. Very good experience 🙂

02/09/2021 – nsricco
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Franklin, WI.
Terence was a breath of fresh air to work with. He stayed very available and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. In the end, he actually helped save our deal which was huge for us! We were very thankful. Aside from his accessibility and professionalism, Terence is kind, thoughtful, patient, honest and accommodating. This made our experience all the better. He helped us find the perfect home for our family. I would highly recommend Terence Sun!

2/2019 – TheMaistro67
Cherry Home realty is a great company to work with. They went above and beyond our expectations. If we are ever in the market again, they will be our first and only choice. Highly recommend.

05/07/2018 – jvpr40
Mayra Rodriguez is an amazing agent. She listens to exactly what we wanted. She is professional and very detailed. I will recommend her to anyone looking to purchase, selling a home.

2/2019 – Stephanie Wysocki
Tony and his team were terrific to work with!
We appreciated their knowledge and patience and we searched and found our new home.
True professionals! Highly recommend!!

9/2020 – Linn Cage
Jason did an amazing job selling our family land. He handled everything and went above and beyond making it so easy for us. thank you Jason!

2018 – Katie Majeskie
Tony Gomez was such a pleasure to work with. He helped us buy our first home, and then a few years later when we were selling and looking to buy a new home. He is super knowledgeable and really goes to bat for his clients. I recommend him highly to anyone who is in the market of buying or selling, you won’t be disappointed.

2018 – Jake Sensiba
Repeat customer. We’ve purchased two houses and sold one with Tony Gomez. Knowledgeable, helpful, and most importantly, honest. He’ll tell you the truth and genuinely will let you know what’s in your best interest. When the time comes to sell our current home, we’ll definitely use Tony again.

6/2020 – Tim Lambiris
It was an absolute pleasure working with Jason to get our house sold. He had great knowledge of the market in the area and helped us get the best price for our home (Much more than we were asking!) We had a time crunch to get the home listed and sold once we decided to sell, and Jason was very fast coordinating the photos and getting our house on the market! The madness of showings that happened the next day and a half went off without a hitch, we had multiple offers on the table, and he helped guide us towards which offers were the strongest. Had an accepted offer within 36 hrs and the whole process went off without a hitch, despite the crazy world we live in!

2018 – Vicki Meier
Tony Gomez is the most honest, attentive, efficient, and selfless Realtor you will ever find! No matter when I needed his services, he was there for me! No matter what time of day or night I called or texted, I immediately received a response! He’s incredible!!

2018 – Holly Reiland
My husband and I were new to the Milwaukee area so we needed to find ourselves an agent that really knew the neighborhoods. Tony with Cherry Home Realty was just that! He was able to help us navigate through locations and was very knowledgeable in the whole process. We were also first-time homebuyers and he really made sure we understood all of the steps involved. I highly recommend him for any and all of your home buying needs!

2020 – Chris H – Milwaukee, WI
Terence was very patient as we went through of home buying process. Very knowledgeable and responsive.

2018 – Amy Serio
Cherry Home Realty is a superb organization that puts the customer first. They make the home buying and selling process easy to understand and seamless. They make something that can be stressful into a pleasure. The agents are professional, courteous, prompt, and available at any time. Our experience could not have been more outstanding!

2018 – Anthony Tilidetzke
Amazing Realtors and Company- I have worked with several of the Cherry Home Realty agents as an inspector and buyer! Always available and willing to do what it takes to keep the client happy and make the transaction enjoyable. If you choose them as your realtor you will happy with your decision!

2018 – Kim Elliott
To say Tony is JUST a realtor is an understatement! He is so much more! Not only is he knowledgeable, he went above and beyond to make sure my home buying experience was as stress-free and smooth as possible from beginning to end. He has become our family’s realtor.

02/2021 – Kelli R
Tony Gomez is awesome. My mom, brother, husband, and I all used him to find our homes. He is friendly, professional, patient (patience was definitely needed with me), and honest. Anytime my husband or I had questions, he was a text or phone call away. We really appreciated his help and will definitely give him a call in the future when it is time to find a bigger home. Thanks again, Tony!

***More Reviews Loading Soon!***
*All Reviews gathered from Zillow and Google Business Reviews*